Writings, photos, politics and rants... *Original content - may not be reproduced without my consent.*

Quick links...

Northern Ireland:

George Best - Blessed.


Other:
 
"Where did she go? Out. What did she do? Everything…”
“Fresh air? Yeah, I think I remember breathing some of that once…” Halo Jones/2000AD

Videodrome


Fiction:

Resilience... http://www.unsocialized.co.uk/2018/04/resilience.html

Grainnes' Soldier - http://www.booksie.com/literary_fiction/short_story/plottracer/grainnes-soldier

Story Stones - http://plotsplot.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/story-stones.html

The Easter Activist - http://plotsplot.blogspot.co.uk/2012/04/non-violent-political-protest.html

Working Class Hero - http://plotsplot.blogspot.co.uk/2011/05/working-class-hero_18.html

A Gift Comes Calling -  http://www.unsocialized.co.uk/2017/12/a-gift-comes-calling.html

Les Propheties... http://www.unsocialized.co.uk/2017/01/les-propheties.html

Life Choice -  http://www.unsocialized.co.uk/2018/07/life-choice.html

Chapter for Nanowrimo book - letter from the Somme - http://plotsplot.blogspot.co.uk/2011/11/nanowrimo-2012-present-chapter.html












 Experiment in Blue - http://www.booksie.com/memoir/short_story/plottracer/experiment-in-blue



Dunblane: 

Review 





More of my fiction here - http://www.booksie.com/plottracer
Some of my writing has been dramatised... HERE

Short Stories on UK Kindle:  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00685WILK

Short Stories on US Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00685WILK